Skip navigation

Head Office

Head Office

St. Crispin Way
Haslingden
Lancashire
BB4 4PW
UK

+44 (0)1706 234800

Sales

+44 (0)1706 212524

sales@texe.com

 

Research & Development

+44 (0)1706 234800

 

International Sales

+44 (0)1706 212524

intsales@texe.com

 

Technical Support

+44 (0)1706 212524 (Mon to Fri 8.00 - 18.00)

techsupport@texe.com

 

Marketing

+44 (0)1706 234800

marketing@texe.com

Accounts

+44 (0)1706 234800

accounts@texe.com


Despatch
+44 (0)1706 233870

 

Directors:

Jim Ludwig

Managing Director

md@texe.com

 

Clym Brown

Marketing Director

cbrown@texe.com

 

Peter Alexander

Technical Director

palexander@texe.com

 

Ian Kane

Operations Director

ikane@texe.com

 

 

Jonathan Tan 

Finance Director

jtan@texe.com

Mark Douglas

Sales Director

mdouglas@texe.com

 

Injection Moulding Facility

Injection Moulding Facility

Slackcote Lane
Delph
Oldham
OL3 5TW
UK

+44 (0)1457 821100

India Office

Prestige Shantiniketan
7th Floor, Tower C
Whitefield Main Road
Bengaluru 560048
INDIA

+91 80 6747 5300

indiasales@texe.com

Retail & Warehouse
Shefali Chaskar
08657558140
schaskar@texe.com

BFSI
Siddhesh Sawant
08879024029
ssawant@texe.com

Channel Sales - India
Vinay Varma
09581566669
nvinay@texe.com

Channel Sales - South & West
Amol Magdum 
08652106611
amagdum@texe.com

India Technical Support 
09152010269
indiatechsupport@texe.com

China Office

Room1601,
Kuntai International Mansion
Building 1,
YiNo.12 ChaoWai Street,
Chao Yang District,
Beijing, PRC 100020

+86 10 5126 1868

fwang@texe.com