Skip navigation

Texecom Extended May Break

Our teams and manufacturing facilities will be taking an extended May UK bank holiday, closing from Wednesday night (6th May) and re-opening next Tuesday morning (12th May).

As a result, Texecom will not be despatching goods, or receiving deliveries from suppliers, during this period.

Our technical support services will continue to operate during normal working hours and will only be unavailable during the UK bank holiday (Friday 8th May). For technical support enquiries contact techsupport@texe.com or call +44(0)1706 212524.

Our published online training seminar schedule is also unaffected. Our list of course dates can be found here.

Texecom factory moves to 4 day week

Texecom is adjusting manufacturing operations in the UK to a four-day week, in response to the COVID-19 outbreak.

 

We will be condensing our production operations into Monday to Thursday, with effect from 1st April 2020.

 

Our technical support services will continue to operate as normal, 5 days per week. For technical support enquiries contact techsupport@texe.com or call +44(0)1706 212524.

 

For more info click here >

Head Office

Head Office

St. Crispin Way
Haslingden
Lancashire
BB4 4PW
UK

+44 (0)1706 234800

Sales

01706 212524

sales@texe.com

 

Research & Development

01706 234800

research@texe.com

International Sales

01706 212524

intsales@texe.com

 

Technical Support

01706 212524 (Monday to Friday 8.00 - 18.00)

techsupport@texe.com

Marketing

01706 234800

marketing@texe.com

Accounts

01706 234800

accounts@texe.com

 

Directors:

Jim Ludwig

Managing Director

md@texe.com

 

Clym Brown

Marketing Director

cbrown@texe.com

 

Mark Douglas

Sales Director

mdouglas@texe.com

 

Michael Stembridge

Technical Director

mstembridge@texe.com

 

Richard Joynson

Finance Director

rjoynson@texe.com

 

 

 

 

 

Injection Moulding Facility

Injection Moulding Facility

Slackcote Lane
Delph
Oldham
OL3 5TW
UK

+44 (0)1457 821100

India Office

Halma India
Prestige Shantiniketan
7th Floor, Tower C
Whitefield Main Road
Bengaluru 560048
INDIA

+91 80 6747 5300

indiasales@texe.com

North India
Shefali Chaskar - New Delhi
08657558140
schaskar@texe.com

West India
Santosh Nanda – Mumbai
08879024029
snanda@texe.com

South India
Vinay Varma – Bangalore
09581566669
nvinay@texe.com

India Technical Support 
09152010269
indiatechsupport@texe.com

China Office

Room1601,
Kuntai International Mansion
Building 1,
YiNo.12 ChaoWai Street,
Chao Yang District,
Beijing, PRC 100020

+86 10 5126 1868

tchen@texe.com

Halma Plc

Halma p.l.c
Misbourne Court
Rectory Way
Amersham
Bucks HP7 0DE
UK

+44 (0)1494 721111

halma@halma.com