Head Office

St. Crispin Way Haslingden, Lancashire BB4 4PW, UK
+44 (0)1706234800
  • Despatch

    +44 (0)1706 233870
  • Research & Development

    +44 (0)1706234800
*Fields are mandatory
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service apply.
Tick here if you'd like to receive communications from Texecom.
Directors

Jim Ludwig

Managing Director

md@texe.com

Clym Brown

Marketing Director

cbrown@texe.com

Peter Alexander

Technical Director

palexander@texe.com

Brendan Hindle

Operations Director

bhindle@texe.com

Jonathan Tan

Finance DIrector

jtan@texe.com

Mark Douglas

Sales Director

mdouglas@texe.com

Texecom Suraksha India Private Limited

Plot No 334, 2nd floor, Indiranagar Double road, 1st Stage Binnamangala, Indiranagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka, 560038
+919581566669
indiasales@texe.com

North India

Saurabh Arora
9759125100
sarora@texe.com

West & South India

Amol Magdum
8652106611
amagdum@texe.com

Project Sales – Retail & Warehouse

Shefali Chaskar
9711890587
schaskar@texe.com

Project Sales – BFSI

Siddhesh Sawant
8879024029
ssawant@texe.com

HR & Admin

8000557272
hr.india@texe.com

Import & Operations

Vinay Varma
9581566669
nvinay@texe.com

China Office

Room1601, Kuntai International Mansion, Building 1, YiNo.12 ChaoWai Street, Chao Yang District, Beijing, PRC 100020
+86 10 5126 1868
fwang@texe.com

Injection Moulding Facility

Slackcote Lane, Delph, Oldham OL3 5TW, UK
+44 (0)1457 821100