Skip navigation

Head Office

Head Office

St. Crispin Way
Haslingden
Lancashire
BB4 4PW
UK

+44 (0)1706 234800

Sales

+44 (0)1706 220460

sales@texe.com

 

Research & Development

+44 (0)1706 234800

research@texe.com

International Sales

+44 (0)1706 220460

intsales@texe.com

 

Technical Support

+44 (0)8456 300 600 (Mon to Fri 8.00 - 18.00)

techsupport@texe.com

 

Marketing

+44 (0)1706 234800

marketing@texe.com

Accounts

+44 (0)1706 234800

accounts@texe.com


Despatch
+44 (0)1706 233870

 

Directors:

Jim Ludwig

Managing Director

md@texe.com

 

Clym Brown

Marketing Director

cbrown@texe.com

 

James Ashton

Supply Chain (Operatons) Director

jashton@texe.com

Chris Tickle

Technical Director

ctickle@texe.com

Richard Joynson

Finance Director

rjoynson@texe.com

 

 

Injection Moulding Facility

Injection Moulding Facility

Slackcote Lane
Delph
Oldham
OL3 5TW
UK

+44 (0)1457 821100

India Office

Halma India Pvt. Ltd.
5th floor , Dyna Business Park,
Road No.1, MIDC Industrial Area
Andheri ( E )
Mumbai – 400 079
INDIA

+91 9899 020406

indiasales@texe.com

China Office

Room1601,
Kuntai International Mansion
Building 1,
YiNo.12 ChaoWai Street,
Chao Yang District,
Beijing, PRC 100020

+86 10 5126 1868

fwang@texe.com

Halma Plc

Halma p.l.c
Misbourne Court
Rectory Way
Amersham
Bucks HP7 0DE
UK

+44 (0)1494 721111

halma@halma.com